Registre National des Cancers de l’Enfant

Registries Evaluation Committee (CER)

The certification of a cancer registry by the CER is based on an evaluation of the exhaustiveness of the data collection process, of the procedures implemented to ensure data quality, and of the level of research and surveillance activities that are carried out using the collected data, in line with legal regulations.

Data security and privacy

Data computerization, data security, validation process, together with database cross-checking, ensure the completeness and quality of the RNCE national data (French Data Protection Authority CNIL authorisation #998198 ).

In this context, and in accordance with the law of 6 August 2004 (on the protection of physical persons with regards to the automated processing of personal data) amending the prior legislation (law 78-17 of 6 January 1978) regarding information technology, data files and civil liberties, unless there is parental objection, information on the child’s disease is transferred to both the French National Registry of Childhood Haematological Malignancies and the French National Registry of Childhood Solid Tumours. Every person may directly contact the scientific coordinators of the registry to ask for any information, to have free access to his file or to require personal data correction.

Villejuif

INSERM
UMRS1153 Equipe 7
Bâtiment 15/16
16 avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier
94807 Villejuif Cedex

+33 (0)1 45 59 50 37
rnhe@inserm.fr

Nancy

Faculté de Médecine
BP 20199
9 avenue de la Forêt de Haye
54505 Vandoeuvre les Nancy Cedex

+33 (0)3 72 74 63 26
rntse@inserm.fr

Registre National des Cancers de l’Enfant

Comité d’Evaluation des Registres 

La labellisation d’un registre par le Comité d’Evaluation des Registres (CER) se fait sur la base d’une évaluation de l’exhaustivité des recueils, des moyens mis en œuvre pour assurer la qualité des données recueillies et du niveau des travaux de recherche et de surveillance réalisés à partir de ces données. Elle suppose également le respect des réglementations.

La dernière qualification du Registre National des Hémopathies malignes de l’Enfant et du Registre National des Tumeurs Solides de l’Enfant couvre la période 2015-2020.

 

Sécurité et confidentialité   cnil

La numérisation des données, leur sécurité, le circuit de validation ainsi que la multiplication des croisements avec différentes bases permet actuellement de garantir la qualité des données de la base du registre (autorisation n°998198 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés).

Dans ce cadre et conformément à la loi du 6 août 2004 (relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) et modifiant la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés), sauf opposition des parents, les informations sur la maladie de l'enfant sont transmises au Registre National des Hémopathies malignes de l’Enfant et au Registre National des Tumeurs Solides de l’Enfant. Un droit d'information, d'accès au fichier et de rectification des informations peut être exercé auprès des responsables des Registres.

Télécharger la note d’information

 

Villejuif

INSERM
UMRS1153 Equipe 7
Bâtiment 15/16
16 avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier
94807 Villejuif Cedex

+33 (0)1 45 59 50 37
rnhe@inserm.fr

Nancy

Faculté de Médecine
BP 20199
9 avenue de la Forêt de Haye
54505 Vandoeuvre les Nancy Cedex

+33 (0)3 72 74 63 26
rntse@inserm.fr